Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Rosey and her staff are always very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone with arthritis pain.
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff and Dr.. Rosy are all very pleasant and helpful.
Silvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone is really nice and very professional and through .
Athina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Everyone is very friendly, polite, and the office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Rajbahndary answered all my questions without my having to ask them, in other words, she goes over everything with you and is very through.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Rosy is knowledgeable in rheumatology. She is kind, caring and attentive to your needs and concerns.
Claudine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Rosie took the time to gather all of the information needed and prescribed accordingly. Then answered my questions.
Bobby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always great … very professional and courteous
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr.Rosy takes the time to listen to all your needs and she also takes the time to explain everything to you. You will not find a more caring Dr. than Dr. Rosy!
Troy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent information from doctor, I feel that she understands my health issues and is helping.
Armando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Everyone there were very professional. I was helped with everything that had to be done.
Loretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great experience and very caring staff. Dr. Rosy Rajbhandry is a wonderful doctor.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very caring, even among the staff
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Rosy is very caring and thoughtful. She always asks if you have any questions and very knowledgeable .
Margarita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
It was great
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff very friendly.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Rosy is friendly and carefully explains what is necessary for your treatment.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Caring response and oractical recommendations
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very through with the patent workup
Fay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful Dr visit with Rosy and the receptionist was very attentive and polite
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The wait was rather long but it was worth it!