Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Helpful explains
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Rosy Rajbhandary gave me the gift of living. She was able to diagnoses my health concerns. She has been treating me for five years. I know have days of really living. It isn’t a miracle fix but some days now are better than others. I thank her and her staff so much. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a Rhumatologist. She is the perfect first stop to find answers.
Armando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
It was a great visit, she explained my situation what I have to do.
Shari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I love Dr Rosy She is always kind and caring and works with me when I experience RA crisis.
Teresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
She is very caring and understanding. You can tell her what is going on and she recommends the best sort of treatment and explains different options of treatments. Never feels rushed or uncaring.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Everyone in the office was so nice! This was my first visit, but I believe Dr.Rajbhandary will be able to help. She listened very carefully to my concerns and seemed very knowledgable.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Rosy is an excellent Rheumatologist. A little strict but all for the pt’s well-being. They were short staffed but the person checking in and rooming and checking patients out handled it well.
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Pleasant and thorough
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very busy lady, waited 2 hours
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Rosy took plenty of time to listen to me and to answer my questions. And cared for me. Her wonderful staff are so caring and kind. Sandra
Gelsomina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
From the front office assistant to Dr. Rajbhandary, they have always been kind, pleasant, courteous, and polite. Dr. Rajbhandary is very thorough, compassionate, and explains very well in layman's words. You are in great hands is how she makes me feel!
Minnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Friendly staff and physician.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I just love Dr. Rosy. She is so sweet, empatheic and informative. She understands my disease and has helped me manage it for several years now. She has a very busy practice but her staff is always willing to work with me (and I'm sure others) to help us get into see her when we need to. I would highly recommend Dr.rosy!!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I have never been so impressed with a Dr, as I was with Dr Rosy! She was so knowledgeable and caring and kind, as was her staff. I am so blessed by her;I was able to be diagnosed with my problem the first day and given treatment. What a gift this lovely person is able to give to the medical field!
Marcie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very thorough, took her time and answered all of my questions.
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
Renate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Kind and not rushing though Staff and doctor were very kind, listened well and did not rush me.
Tonja R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very amazing
Suzann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Rosy always makes me feel that she is personally concerned with my health issues. When I have flare ups she works me in to help me through. Not all specialists would do that.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I was on time. Took me to exam room. Dr. Roses came in within 15 minutes. She visited me never felt rushed. Review meds and labs. Checked out. In and out in 1 hour. Excellent care and efficient staff.