Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone is so kind helpful
Jana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always happy when she comes in. We go over my medicines I take. She has a real concern for her patients.
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I am so pleased with this clinic. The lady at the front office was so easy to work with. Dr. Ralbhandary was easy to talk to, thorough, and answered all my questions.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Wonderful! Love Dr Rosy no pain!
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Awesome place.. Awesome caring people
Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I am very pleased with my first appt. with Dr. Rajbhandary. She was very nice and she ordered the test Needed to determine what treatment I may need. I’m looking forward to my follow up appt., to get results.
Agnes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I really am happy with the service provided by Dr. Rosy and her staff, they are very courteous with helping people and their need, very professional and I love going their, very friendly atmosphere.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Absolutely love her.
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Rosy is very easy to talk with. Very compassionate and works hard to help her patients
Karlen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very caring and thorough on initial visit.
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good one to one communication. Explained my situation very clear for me to understand.
Latonya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I was finally able to ask questions and get answers. The doctor seemed to have more substance today. She seemed very knowledgeable about my condition and my situation.
Lois E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great job!!!
Odette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I love Dr Rajbhandary, She was really patient and listen to what was wrong with me.. She doesn't rush me and takes the time to listen and answer all my questions... I was excited when she opened up her new practice to Veterans again... She is the best Dr that I have come across who actually listens and hears all your concerns... She is friendly, knowledgeable and will treat you like a VIP... She has such a nice personality that shines through and puts you all ease no matter what you are going through... I love this Dr and highly recommend her services...
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She cares and gets what needs to be done quickly love her great Dr.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Fantastic
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Rosie is sweet as sweet can be. Very thorough too. Assistant Kelsey is amazing.
Raymond Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The doctor is very concerned about my health and is very good about answering questions the staff is very helpful also
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very comfortable