Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
389 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 389 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I have never been so impressed with a Dr, as I was with Dr Rosy! She was so knowledgeable and caring and kind, as was her staff. I am so blessed by her;I was able to be diagnosed with my problem the first day and given treatment. What a gift this lovely person is able to give to the medical field!
Marcie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very thorough, took her time and answered all of my questions.
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
Renate S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Kind and not rushing though Staff and doctor were very kind, listened well and did not rush me.
Tonja R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very amazing
Suzann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr Rosy always makes me feel that she is personally concerned with my health issues. When I have flare ups she works me in to help me through. Not all specialists would do that.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I was on time. Took me to exam room. Dr. Roses came in within 15 minutes. She visited me never felt rushed. Review meds and labs. Checked out. In and out in 1 hour. Excellent care and efficient staff.
Tammie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Staff is kind and considerate. They listened.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Good experience. Doctor takes her time and listens to your concerns.
Jayanand C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very Wonderful All the Staff nice & Dr.Rosy is Excellent God Bless her
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I am very happy with my new RA Doctor and her staff. Thank you for very much.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Seen quick. Very kind and courteous. Very caring. Answered all questions
Selene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Rosy and her Team are absolutely amazing. She not only identified what was wrong with me and found the right treatment, she and her staff are the most friendly and empathetic.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Rosy is very knowledgeable in her field and very easy to communicate with. Her staff is always pleasant and efficient. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs Rheumatology services.
Cerelda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent caring care.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I wasn’t able to make it into the office because I was hurting too bad and she did a telephone appointment with me. I so appreciate her doing this for me because I never know when I’m going to be in a flare up. Dr. Rosy and her staff are the best!!
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Rajbhandary has helped me tremendously with my RA pain. She is a sweetheart and always takes time with me.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Rosy is a FANTASTIC Fibromyalgia/ Arthritis Specialist. Dr Rosy and all of her staff/nurses always go out of their way to make my Appt &/or experience terrific EVERY time I call or go to their office. Dr Rosy & her RN spend all the time that's necessary to truly listen to everything I say. They always go out of their way to ensure any issue I have &/or treatment I need; is discussed, started & any referrals needed are sent right then. I would absolutely recommend Dr Rosy to anyone!
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Informative
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Rosy is very clear with her explanations and is great with answers to questions.