Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone makes everything clear to understand what to do.
Magdalena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I went for the first time to see doctor Rossy, and everybody is very nice, kind and caring. I highly recommend this clinic. I love it.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very nice,
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Everyone I came I contact with in your office was very nice. Very pleasant experience. Love your new assistance. Very nice, and professional, easy to talk to. Your receptionest as well. I praise God for you Dr. Rajbhandary you always help me feel so confident we are on the right track facing my health issue. Thank you so very much.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
She is a wonderful attentive physician. She listens to my issues and helps provide answers
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff is always great.
Eliseo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great doctor & staff members including nurses.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Rosy was so friendly and was an excellent listener. She ordered several tests to understand better my health situation and I have another appointment in one month. She called in a prescription for a pain/inflammation medicine to ease my arthritis symptoms.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor and staff are all pleasant to work with.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great visit
Tomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Rosy is always takes the time to listen to any questions or concerns i may have
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great staff and very knowledgeable Doctor. Highly recommend!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
It was great
Shana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Rosy and staff are amazing. Very friendly and professional from the time you enter until you leave.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great as always. Dr Rosy takes the time to talk and thoroughly explain things. Staff is very good as well.
Mamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
This was my First visit she explained what she thought might be going on ordered blood work I think that she is a Dr that will put her patients as I stated First get to the bottom of their complaint
Edith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Timely
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good ,she explained everything I Needed to know
Niki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
She took so much time to sit down and really listen to everything that I’ve been going through. She was compassionate, thoughtful, thorough, and very kind. I am so thankful I found her.
Peri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable. She is testing things my former Rheumatologist never did!