Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very relaxed but thorough.
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very comfortable
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great, even though the wait was a bit longer than usual
Davina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Pleasant
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They really care. Dr Rosy listens,and shows concern for your health. And of course Kelsey who is a part of her team is outstanding.. I highly recommend this team.
Dahlia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Enjoyed my visit with my Dr today and would highly recommend her
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great job always
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr.Rosy is a great physician very thorough. I have not had any issues with her.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Wonderful Doctor, great professional care!
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always good
Sylvia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Rosy and staff very friendly and helpful.
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She's Great and her Staff as well. Dr Rosy pays attention when you're explaining all of your health concerns, and addresses each one of them and the treatment that will be needed.
Jacie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very pleasant
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr is so sweet and caring.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Knowledgeable, friendly,concerned,anxious to help.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very attentive
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
As always, extremely courteous, professional, informative and considerate!! She’s a extraordinary doctor and truly cares about the needs and concerns I share. I’ve been her patient for close to six years and appreciate her candor and sincere encouragement!!
Myra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Friendly staff and Dr. R was great at taking time to listening to all my concerns. Glad to find such a helpful and caring office.
Armando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff is fantastic and Dr. Rosy was very professional.
Supriya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great doctor. Listen to her patient that’s what actually very important. Staffs are very friendly as well the doctor. Doctor Rajbhandari makes you feel comfortable and listen to what you been going through for proper treatment.