Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Able to convert office appt to telemedicine call.
Rafaela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
La doctora me escucha con mucha paciencia explicando paso a paso , lo que debo saber y la enfermera traductora es la mejor .
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Rosy is always very helpful and professional. She always has concern about you as a person.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr is very knowledgeable and compassionate!
Jacqueline W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great always helpful and answer all questions
Janine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have always enjoyed seeing Rosey she knows what she is talking about and I listen to all she explains she also checkes how my Arthritis is doing
Kathie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
All is well.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I have been seeing Dr. Rosy for a couple of years and i am always pleased with her and her staff.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Rosy is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She is thorough and always has the patient’s best interests in her decision making.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Rajbhandary and office staff are courteous and helpful.
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
She really cares about her patients.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Rosy is wonderful, caring and always pleasant to deal with.
Vikki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Friendly. Positive atmosphere.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The staff is so nice and helpful. My visit with Dr. Rosey was pleasant and best part my prescriptions are sent for refills during my appt. I had issues in the past with another doctor delaying my medications getting fillled. This office is professional and organized.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
She is a wonderful Doctor
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Kind knowledgeable and very helpful....everyone here are so pleasant and friendly....Dr. Rosy is wonderful and I would recommend her and her staff happily.
Nedra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Everyone is very nice while also very professional. The doctor is very knowledgeable and nice to work with.
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
fine