Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Everyone is always so pleasant
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
She and her staff were wonderful and helpful.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very good. Smart women. My nurse was very nice
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very nice staff and doctor.
Marge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very nice and explains things very nicely
Selma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I have been with Dr Rosie 5 years now and she is an excellent doctor
Jenice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Rosy for about 6 years and has always been so pleasant and to the point when it comes to my health. I’m blessed to have her as my Dr,
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Sweet staff. Very caring Dr.
Narayan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
She help me alot
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Rosy is great.
Candy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Thorough and compassionate care
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Always a pleasure
Gregg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I’ve almost run out of great things to say about Dr Rosy and her staff. She and her staff are the best. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Even though I waited a long time her staff is super friendly and U feel like doctor Rosy really listens to my issues and makes necessary changes to medicine
Joann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Her staff is always cheerful and welcoming. Front desk to nurse are Informative and know their job. Dr Rosy is wonderful. I’ve referred her so many times. She is the greatest in her field to me. Dr Rosy gave me a quality of life back. I’m now able to enjoy some things with family and able to do hobby projects. Dr Rosy is a no frills doctor. She tells you like it is. I love that about her.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Staff was great. Dr Rajbhandary is a very caring physician.
Fay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Don’t like to pay for a visit they canceled when I was in the office
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
It was fantastic! Dr Rajbhandary was very thorough, kind and caring. This was my first visit and i cant wait to work with her in the future.