Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Thank you to you and your staff for your patience, kindness and caring during my visit.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I nformative
Needra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Office is very friendly. I love Doctor rosy
Ginger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone at this office, take such pride in their office. They try to answer every question you have and can’t be any nicer. Love them
Clay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very helpful and direct to the point on things we need to know.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent care
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Atención, rápida y clara
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very pleasant
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
They are very concerned about your visit and take pride in making it a pleasant experience. I am happy with my doctor and staff.
Maurine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional staff and excellent care provided by Dr. Rosy.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
This is a new doctor for me and I really like her.
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
She always gets me in quickly and she is always prepared to talk over my bloodwork. Has helped me with my pain with the correct medications.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. ROSY IS ALWAYS THOURGH AND PROVIDES AWESOME CARE.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I like the doctor. She was a little overbooked but she does well
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very efficient!
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I have always been treated with great care and respect by Dr. Rosie and her staff. It is a pleasure to make my routine visits.
Loisel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Had a very good visit with Dr. ROSIE.DR. ROSIE HER ASSISTANT WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. I WAS THE TREATED WELL. EVERYONE WAS POLITE AND MY APPOINTMENT WAS RIGHT ON TIME. I DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG. THEY WERE VERY EFFICIENT.
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Caring and compassionate. Very thorough explaining.
Stephanie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The nurse and the doctor are both friendly and compassionate.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very personal and efficient.