Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayanand C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Excellent
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Kelsey was excellent in taking care of the administrative admissions and the nursing care. Great Doc! The Doctor is pleasant and very kind. Highly recommended
Daphne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Doctor was very nice and caring
Eller F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
First meeting
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Always good and efficient
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was super friendly and made me feel welcome.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Rosy is Great very engaging kind . I am looking forward to many years as her being my Doctor .
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Listen’s to any questions you have. Very personable. Office staff is very caring and kind.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The staff is very professional and friendly. They make you feel like you are the most important client they have.
Selma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always professional
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I love this office. The lobby is so relaxing and quiet. There’s the tv always on a respectable channel. The updates for the office, are there to read. I love Dr. Rosey
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Too Awesome..
Debra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very helpful with all my questions. Staff was very nice. Dr Rajbhandary was so helpful and nice.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very good!
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Rosy is an extraordinary doctor. She is thorough and caring and I feel better than I have ever felt in dealing with my RA. She listens to what I say and responds to every question. I highly admire her for her expertise and I respect her for her professional manner. I would recommend her to any one with RA.
Marilyn S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Rosy is without a doubt the kindness, most compassionate Dr that I've ever met personally & in my career working with medical professionals.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Superb
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very caring staff and doctor.