Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Good.
Adonna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Offers the best patient care. Front office is very easy to work with. I trust Dr Rosy with my RA treatments.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
What a breath of fresh air, we came to know of the Dr. by a coworker and boy she was everything he said and more ! I can’t recommend her more highly.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent.
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rosy for years and I just love her. Her staff is always amazing, kind and super friendly.
Roberta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always xlnt with Dr Rosey
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good experience
Ronda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She is so nice and personable. She listens and gathers info from you. She is concerned about your well being and future. She was excellent!
Rita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Rosy seems to be a very caring Dr. I am very pleased with the people that work there and everybody seems to really care about you
Trina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The office staff is very friendly and Dr Rosy is adorable.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The staff is terrific and Dr. Rosy takes the time needed to help you.
Agnes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Nurses were very friendly and very professional, and so as Dr. Rosy.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The Dr. & the staff were so nice. Dr. Rosy is so compassionate & I felt much better after I seen her.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Rosy is always highly professional, easy to talk to, thorough in follow up, and extraordinarily knowledgeable. Her staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Davina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I would recommend rosy to anyone with an autoimmune disease she cares and is always pleasant, and you are her priority. Thank you, rosy
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Rosy is very kind. Good with explaining any questions I may have. The staff is helpful and kind.
Arnold J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very good
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
My appointment on 2\2\21 was very satisfactory. Dr. Rosy and her staff are always so friendly.
Bettye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Am really glad Dr Rosy is my doctor. She had tests run ,xrays,when I came in..she explained tests and gave me throughly explained all.