Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
She is a wonderful attentive physician. She listens to my issues and helps provide answers
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff is always great.
Eliseo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great doctor & staff members including nurses.
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Rosy was so friendly and was an excellent listener. She ordered several tests to understand better my health situation and I have another appointment in one month. She called in a prescription for a pain/inflammation medicine to ease my arthritis symptoms.
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor and staff are all pleasant to work with.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Great visit
Tomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Rosy is always takes the time to listen to any questions or concerns i may have
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great staff and very knowledgeable Doctor. Highly recommend!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
It was great
Shana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Rosy and staff are amazing. Very friendly and professional from the time you enter until you leave.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great as always. Dr Rosy takes the time to talk and thoroughly explain things. Staff is very good as well.
Mamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
This was my First visit she explained what she thought might be going on ordered blood work I think that she is a Dr that will put her patients as I stated First get to the bottom of their complaint
Edith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Timely
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good ,she explained everything I Needed to know
Niki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
She took so much time to sit down and really listen to everything that I’ve been going through. She was compassionate, thoughtful, thorough, and very kind. I am so thankful I found her.
Peri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough and knowledgeable. She is testing things my former Rheumatologist never did!
Gayle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Rajbhandary is a superb physician. She listens very attentively, reviews your chart so carefully and suggests some things that can help you immediately. She prescribed medicine for pain and inflammation and is having complete blood work done. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Walford J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent courtesy and warm relatable manners, easy to communicate with. Very professional and knowledgeable about her specialty.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Best RA doctor in Texas
Mamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Good chairside manners explained what she would be testing for how often testing would occur she also lift you up dont say O it's old age THANKS for that lift