Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
382 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Rosy is a very sweet and kind doctor as well as the staff.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Rosy and her staff are always cheerful, caring and professional. They make going to the doctor a pleasant experience
Peggy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Fantastic doctor and so friendly
Glenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Rosy and her staff are so friendly and caring I appreciate the care they take to be sure my health needs are addressed and taken care of.
Carmen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
She was interested on my condition, explain her observations and offer options.
Andria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great visit have been working with Dr. Rosey for over 4 years and nothing but great results. She has been right on point everything she advised me could happen with my auto immune. So thankful I trusted her and that is why we are progressing in my treatment.
Edgar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Buena atención
Randy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Rosy is very thorough in checking everything I appreciate her very much
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Incredible experience! I’ve been a patient of Dr Rajaboundy for several years. She and her stank are very thoughtful, considerate and very efficient!! I recommend her in the highest possible regard for regards! Best Regards! REM
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Nice . Quick. Friendly.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Friendly staff. Doctor takes time to explain things and makes sure you understand.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very heplful
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Medical staff is very kind and courteous. Dr Rosy is thorough and genuinely cares.
Virgina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr Rosy and her staff are always very friendly, helpful and professional!!
Deena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
No wait, maybe 15minutes. Nothing when you consider most Dr's offices. Dr. Rosy was very concerned with my health and let me ask lots of questions. Office staff were absolutely very friendly. Love the Lady that works up the patience and they are very blessed to have her.very blessed to
Gregg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr Rosy continues to provide excellent care and her staff are awesome.
Cathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dealing with my illness is no easy thing, but the doctor and the staff in this office are very pleasant, take my illness seriously.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Always good and professional
Tommy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr.Rosy takes the time to visit with her patients and explain your conditions and the treatment required.
Ronda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Rhajbandary is the best. She listens to her patients and explains your labs in detail.