Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Rosy Rajbhandary, MD -  - Board Certified Rheumatologist

Rheumatology Clinic of DFW, PLLC

Rosy Rajbhandary, MD

Board Certified Rheumatologist located in Burleson, TX

5/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rosy Rajbhandary below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was so sweet and Dr. Rosy is Great right to the point and I like that .
Janneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Love Dr. R. She’s the best.
Dianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Caring, compassionate and thorough. Excellent experience every time.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Rajbhandary is very nice, takes as much time as you need and is very informative
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
All good.
Sandy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very friendly staff
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very informational
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rosey’s office!
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
No sé inglés, me gusta la atención, gracias
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
She listens & treatment plans are easy to understand and follow.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Not a long time waiting. Doctor was very thorough going over my files from my former rheumatologist.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Friendly, professional
Rod R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
It was great
Rod R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good
Claudine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I had to change my schedule late. Staff took care it. Because they worked me in, we wound up late. Staff and the kind Dr Rosie apologized, but I felt very thankful that they stayed on the job and took care of me, very graciously.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very personable and thorough, felt listened to and look forward to followup!
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I am so very blessed to have been referred to Dr. Rosy. She is a very professional, thorough, and caring doctor. I cannot say enough good things about her and her staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The whole experience from making the appointment, check in, nurse, Dr Rosie and check out was top notch. Everything was done so professionally and so caring. This is the first doctor I have been to in years that has a totally awesome staff and a practice that runs incredibly smooth. So blessed to have found her.